Top 10 Postav
Nr.
Name
Class
lvl (rr) [gr]
1.
BK
400 (54) [5]
2.
DL
154 (275) [4]
3.
DL
67 (106) [4]
4.
MG
400 (272) [3]
5.
SM
10 (257) [3]
6.
MG
400 (100) [3]
7.
LE
400 (431) [2]
8.
LE
400 (364) [2]
9.
BM
330 (340) [2]
10.
BK
391 (301) [2]
Top 5 Spolků
Nr.
Name
Mark
M
S
1.
62
0
2.
44
0
4.
30
0
5.
26
0
Castle Siege
Status: PROTECTED

Period: Collect Sing of Lord
18. 1. 2022 0:00:00 - 22. 1. 2022 0:00:00


Guild: REARISE


Leader: ShadowBM
Money: 0 Zen
Chaos Machine Taxe: 0%
Shop Taxe: 0%
Land of Trial Tax: 0 Zen
Start Attack: 24. 1. 2022 18:00:00

Členové administrace a GM Team

Name
E-Mail
Funkce
Groot
groot@reverse-mu.cz
Administrátor
RedDox
hayiboc182@veb27.com
Administrátor
THOR
admin@reverse-mu.cz
Administrátor
Yennefer
yennefer@reverse-mu.cz
Administrátor
Katniss
katniss@reverse-mu.cz
Game Master
Birdie
birdie@reverse-mu.cz
Moderátor
Fannuci
fannuci@centrum.cz
Hunter
Ares
ares91@email.cz
Hunter